Contact MarKit County Grain LLC
Markit County Grain LLC                     
P.O. Box 274                                            P.O. Box 854
Argyle, MN 56713                                  Alvarado, MN 56710
218-437-6424 local                                  218-965-4812 local
877-430-6424 toll free
218-437-6454 fax

Jim Fagerholt- General Manager
Jim@MarKitCountyGrain.com

Jordan Sinclair- Grain Origination Manager
jordan@MarKitCountyGrain.com
Will Kusler- Location Manager Alvarado
will@MarKitCountyGrain.com

Kevin Johnson - Agronomy Manager Alvarado
kevin@MarKitCountyGrain.com
 
Jeanne Clausen- Grain Accounting
jeanne@MarKitCountyGrain.com

Carole Stoltman- Grain Accounting
carole@MarKitCountyGrain.com
 
RaeAnn Bushaw- Grain Accounting
raeann@MarKitCountyGrain.com
 
Larry Kuznia- Operations Superintendent
larry@MarKitCountyGrain.com

Ryan Ulrich - Controller
ryan@MarKitCountyGrain.com

Barb Hanson - Grain Support Representative
barb@MarKitCountyGrain.com

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN